top of page
  • Writer's pictureSaad

Paving the path to a brighter future

Updated: Jul 31, 2020

What would you do with your time, if say, you were stuck at home during quarantine?


I know what I`d do: make a website for free education!




We all have a drive to accomplish something; it can be as big as saving rhinos from extinction, or something as simple as helping an old lady cross the road. For me, it`s free education.


With the advent of the internet, more people have access to resources that would`ve, otherwise, been locked up behind the gilded walls of exclusivity. However, we`re still far from achieving true equity - a dream we all, as a global community, need to work towards.


With that said, I can`t promise to bring about that major change we all need. What I can promise, however, is that I`ll try my best to :)




P.S : If you want to contribute to our website, feel free to email me with your proposal!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page